Fun Stuff (Questionnaire)

11373977_688961651237681_1195963940_n

I thought it would be fun to do this for my readers, so bear with me. You might learn something (or not). Feel free to copy the blank version at the bottom and comment with your own answers!

A- Age: 32
B- Biggest fear: Fire, black widow spiders
C- Current time:
6:26pm CST
D- Drink you last had: Pumpkin Spice coffee from QuikTrip
E- Every day starts with: my alarm, dammit!
F- Favorite song: It changes all the time. Currently, it is Torn by Nathan Lanier
G- Ghosts, are they real: Undoubtedly.
H- Hometown: Broken Arrow, OK
I- In love with: my husband, Jerry
J- Jealous of: no one.
K- Killed someone?: Only in my stories 🙂
L- Last time you cried?: Last night, upon realizing that for the first time I will not have a dear friend of mine–who passed away a few months ago unexpectedly–to read my newest book.
M- Middle name: It starts with an E 😉
N- Number of siblings: 2
O- One wish: to get my stories to the world.
P- Person you last called: a potential landlord
Q- Question you’re always asked: What’s your book about?
R- Reason to smile: my family
S- Song last sang: “You Call Me A Bitch (Like It’s a Bad Thing)” – Halestorm
T- Time you woke up: 5am
U- Underwear color: wouldn’t you like to know? 😛
V- Vacation destination: What is this vacation you speak of? I would LOVE to go to Ireland.
W- Worst habit: Always assuming the worst.
Y- Your favorite food: Italian
X- X-Rays you’ve had: my lungs
Z- Zodiac sign: Leo

A- Age:
B- Biggest fear:
C- Current time:

D- Drink you last had:
E- Every day starts with:
F- Favorite song:
G- Ghosts, are they real:
H- Hometown:
I- In love with:
J- Jealous of:
K- Killed someone?:
L- Last time you cried?:
M- Middle name:
N- Number of siblings:
O- One wish:
P- Person you last called:
Q- Question you’re always asked:
R- Reason to smile:
S- Song last sang:
T- Time you woke up:
U- Underwear color:
V- Vacation destination:
W- Worst habit:
Y- Your favorite food:
X- X-Rays you’ve had:
Z- Zodiac sign:

Leave a Reply

