Hello, FantasyCon Goers!

fantasycon

Who is visiting this post from the truly awesome author event FantasyCon? Welcome! I am so excited to be a part of this special event. I do have to work so my responses will be as swift as they possibly can be. Work with me, and we will have a blast!

To commemorate this glorious occasion, I have decided to host a very special giveaway for you all. Go to my booth and interact. Seriously, that’s all! I will use random.org to produce a winner from those who interact. Every comment is an entry, so have fun with it! There will be other things, so check it out! Prizes include a Kindle copy of “The Vu,” and a Kindle copy of “The Shades of Orthea.” I will draw the winners between 8-9 pm CST.

Have fun, y’all!

~*~ H ~*~

Leave a Reply

